Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Ahles

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Ahles

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (178 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sherry Riebow

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the customer service I get from this State Farm location. A real life person answers the phone when you call. They return your phone calls promptly and are very knowledgeable in their field. They give out great suggestions and ideas to help you save money. Their insurance costs are a whole lot cheaper than many others. Thanks for all your help State Farm."

Gail Cederberg

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lydia Gehrig – Account Manager, met with me in person to review the coverage on most of my policies to make sure I was covered in case of storms and wind; and covered for replacement coverage of accessory dwellings. Excellent customer service; very patient with my long list of questions. Followed up with an email, too. Thank you, Lydia!"

Kua Lilo

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were concerned when our agent retired because he took extremely good care of us. We have been with Tom/Kathy/State Farm for about 25 years or so. We are so happy and relieved to know that Jessica and the new team will continue that tradition of meeting our needs -- with the close-attention and professionalism that we have come to enjoy and expect. Jessica, thank you very much for assistance in getting our photography equipments insured. We are sure you had to do lots of research and jump through hoops to get it done. But on our end, it was pretty smooth and painless."

Timothy Vadnais

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great meeting Chris today and working with Lydia for all my insurance needs. She was very professional and I have optimum confidence that she has set me up with the best available auto , home and life insurance programs. Thank you very much!"

Max

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was extremely helpful and was able to provide exceptional customer service and clear explanations to all questions."

Frannie the Healer

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family had to change up our coverage and Anna one of the associates just did a great job helping me to make changes and keeping my family safe. She had a lot of patients with me and even help me over a couple days figure out the best coverage and I appreciate it. From my heart, I highly recommend Anna and I'm grateful to this agency and her boss Chris for supporting such a great employee!"

Jessica Nelson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly, this is the most responsive Insurance group I have ever been a customer for. Chrissy especially--I've said it before and I just need to say it again that she consistently brings her best to the table, and goes beyond what I would ever expect. THANK YOU for being a team that is looking out for me. You rock!"

Pamela Burnett

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase immediately worked on my request for a quote and thoroughly addressed my questions."

Terrie Sorenson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently called State Farm to see if there was a way to reduce the cost for my car insurance. I spoke with Anna Haung and she suggested I take the Drive Safe Course online, which would save me 10% off my insurance. Thanks Anna for all your help, a savings for the next three years! I’m so glad your part of the Chris Ahles team.😋"

Ted ALLISON

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrissy was great. Answered all my questions efficiently and knowledgeable. Will save money monthly on premiums with suggestions she gave me"

Dan Swanson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I spoke with Anna Huang about a homeowners insurance question related to re-roofing my roof with a State Farm approved Class #4 shingle as opposed to a lesser shingle and was impressed with the immediate response and answer to my questions. She was very professional, informative, patient (I asked many dumb questions) and as personable as they come. She presents herself well and is a credit to the Ahles Agency. Thank you Anna!"

Michael Chmelowsky

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Chris and his staff. Lydia provided me with a good comparison from my previous insurance rep and sold me on the cost savings by switching to State Farm. I appreciated her patience with the many questions I had posed in comparing policies. Thanks again for your help!"

Victor Gonzalez

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service. 10/10 would recommend"

Ben Schauer

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't explain how grateful I am. The level of customer service has been tremendous. If I have questions I get answers immediately. They are always extremely graceful and kind. Beyond that my coverage rates have never been lower. I have nothing but gratitude towards this office, and highly encourage people to reach out to them."

Justin Halvorson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place has great customer service!"

Bobbi Smith

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always the best long time customer Thanks Chris! Would recommend you to any one who's looking for awesome service"

Ron Davis

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today as I was about to add my 18-year-old newly licensed driver to my auto insurance at progressive I was Shocked to learn that it would more than double my premium. I was on the phone with Allstate who was actually about to sign me up when suddenly some guy named Chase from State Farm came riding through on a white horse with a big sign that read I GOT YOU! this man saved the day as well as my wallet. all I’ve got to say is WOW! fantastic service and timing. let it be known that jake from State Farm may get the commercials but Chase from State Farm is the real hero. Thanks again for reaching out to me…"

Linkara Crypto

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone that I have talked to from this agency has been very kind and respectful! I'm saving more using this agency than I have with anyone else, and have far better protection, thanks to them! The protection I get from State Farm has me sleeping more soundly at night!"

Jack Hegge

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia was awesome when helping me set up a new policy! Quick and easy!"

Ulises Luna

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Chase Hamstad helped me with car and home insurance, so patient and explain everything . now I'm saving money thanks chase"

Bobbie Ersland

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got great help from Michelle and Chrissy."

Nick Stager

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrissy was a fantastic help with sorting out my families insurance policies! I highly recommend giving Chris Ahles State Farm a chance to quote your insurance. They are professional and have great rates."

Vanessa

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Chris Ahles & his team since 2017. Mandi, Chrissy & Anna have been great help! I’ve had many life transitions over these last five years—from home ownership to renting to moving & a new car purchase & through these transitions, Chris & his team have been very timely & helpful. I always appreciate the thoughtful sentiments too—a birthday card each year, sender stamps, a small desk calendar are some of the things I’ve been gifted over the years!"

Gaodouachy Lee

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrissy is awesome!! She is always able to review my billing issues (at least 1X a year) and find a resolution that works for me. She ensures that I am happy and that my loyalty with them is treasured. I am grateful to have such an awesome individual to assist me and see things through to the end. I truly appreciate Chrissy's drive, effort and work ethic to ensure customer satisfaction. Thank you for the 11 years of service!"

John Crea and Susan Barghini

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time we have called with any questions on our policies Chrissy has provided excellent customer service. Her knowledge is very appreciated."