Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Ahles

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Ahles

5 out of 5 (166 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Halvorson

Justin Halvorson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place has great customer service!"
Profile photo of Bobbi Smith

Bobbi Smith

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always the best long time customer Thanks Chris! Would recommend you to any one who's looking for awesome service"
Profile photo of Linkara Crypto

Linkara Crypto

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jack Hegge

Jack Hegge

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia was awesome when helping me set up a new policy! Quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Ulises Luna

Ulises Luna

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Chase Hamstad helped me with car and home insurance, so patient and explain everything . now I'm saving money thanks chase"
Profile photo of Bobbie Ersland

Bobbie Ersland

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got great help from Michelle and Chrissy."
Profile photo of Nick Stager

Nick Stager

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrissy was a fantastic help with sorting out my families insurance policies! I highly recommend giving Chris Ahles State Farm a chance to quote your insurance. They are professional and have great rates."
Profile photo of John Crea

John Crea

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time we have called with any questions on our policies Chrissy has provided excellent customer service. Her knowledge is very appreciated."
Profile photo of Shayne Christy

Shayne Christy

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using them for many years and everyone treats me great. I think I’ve talked to just about everyone there. I don’t know how many policies I have with them but it’s a lot. I call and can get anything handled within minutes. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of logan bramstedt

logan bramstedt

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrissy is always a joy to talk with, very helpful whenever I need assistance. She is a valuable asset to Chris's team. Thank you for all you do. Jeff, Logan & Max"
Profile photo of Jon Dittman

Jon Dittman

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate the prompt response from Chrissy when I had a chip/cracks in my windshield. I had an appointment from the auto glass company set up the same day I emailed her and the windshield was fixed the next day! Great service!!"
Profile photo of Tim Balian

Tim Balian

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrissy has been fantastic to work with, her experience and professionalism was much needed and severely appreciated, can’t thank enough Chrissy."
Profile photo of Chelsey

Chelsey

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chrissy went above and beyound what was expected. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Hirman

Kaitlyn Hirman

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Will made purchasing insurance simple and stress free! What a guy!"
Profile photo of Jessica N

Jessica N

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gina G

Gina G

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and Chrissy are timely and patient, so thankful to have them on "speed dial" when we add a policy!"
Profile photo of Theresa Gaffey

Theresa Gaffey

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt was extremely helpful and thorough. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Ryan Misfeldt

Ryan Misfeldt

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for years and they always satisfy. Good employees make happy customers"
Profile photo of Ella Strother

Ella Strother

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt was very helpful and friendly! Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chrissy was extremely informative & professional. She worked thru a variety of scenarios and optimized our plans / policies. Definitely a great representative of the Chris Ahles State Farm group!"