Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Ahles

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Ahles

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (173 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frannie the Healer

Frannie the Healer

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family had to change up our coverage and Anna one of the associates just did a great job helping me to make changes and keeping my family safe. She had a lot of patients with me and even help me over a couple days figure out the best coverage and I appreciate it. From my heart, I highly recommend Anna and I'm grateful to this agency and her boss Chris for supporting such a great employee!"
Profile photo of Jessica Nelson

Jessica Nelson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly, this is the most responsive Insurance group I have ever been a customer for. Chrissy especially--I've said it before and I just need to say it again that she consistently brings her best to the table, and goes beyond what I would ever expect. THANK YOU for being a team that is looking out for me. You rock!"
Profile photo of Pamela Burnett

Pamela Burnett

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase immediately worked on my request for a quote and thoroughly addressed my questions."
Profile photo of Terrie Sorenson

Terrie Sorenson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently called State Farm to see if there was a way to reduce the cost for my car insurance. I spoke with Anna Haung and she suggested I take the Drive Safe Course online, which would save me 10% off my insurance. Thanks Anna for all your help, a savings for the next three years! I’m so glad your part of the Chris Ahles team.😋"
Profile photo of Ted ALLISON

Ted ALLISON

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrissy was great. Answered all my questions efficiently and knowledgeable. Will save money monthly on premiums with suggestions she gave me"
Profile photo of Dan Swanson

Dan Swanson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I spoke with Anna Huang about a homeowners insurance question related to re-roofing my roof with a State Farm approved Class #4 shingle as opposed to a lesser shingle and was impressed with the immediate response and answer to my questions. She was very professional, informative, patient (I asked many dumb questions) and as personable as they come. She presents herself well and is a credit to the Ahles Agency. Thank you Anna!"
Profile photo of Michael Chmelowsky

Michael Chmelowsky

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Chris and his staff. Lydia provided me with a good comparison from my previous insurance rep and sold me on the cost savings by switching to State Farm. I appreciated her patience with the many questions I had posed in comparing policies. Thanks again for your help!"
Profile photo of Victor Gonzalez

Victor Gonzalez

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Ben Schauer

Ben Schauer

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't explain how grateful I am. The level of customer service has been tremendous. If I have questions I get answers immediately. They are always extremely graceful and kind. Beyond that my coverage rates have never been lower. I have nothing but gratitude towards this office, and highly encourage people to reach out to them."
Profile photo of Justin Halvorson

Justin Halvorson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place has great customer service!"
Profile photo of Bobbi Smith

Bobbi Smith

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always the best long time customer Thanks Chris! Would recommend you to any one who's looking for awesome service"
Profile photo of Ron Davis

Ron Davis

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today as I was about to add my 18-year-old newly licensed driver to my auto insurance at progressive I was Shocked to learn that it would more than double my premium. I was on the phone with Allstate who was actually about to sign me up when suddenly some guy named Chase from State Farm came riding through on a white horse with a big sign that read I GOT YOU! this man saved the day as well as my wallet. all I’ve got to say is WOW! fantastic service and timing. let it be known that jake from State Farm may get the commercials but Chase from State Farm is the real hero. Thanks again for reaching out to me…"
Profile photo of Linkara Crypto

Linkara Crypto

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone that I have talked to from this agency has been very kind and respectful! I'm saving more using this agency than I have with anyone else, and have far better protection, thanks to them! The protection I get from State Farm has me sleeping more soundly at night!"
Profile photo of Jack Hegge

Jack Hegge

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia was awesome when helping me set up a new policy! Quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Ulises Luna

Ulises Luna

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Chase Hamstad helped me with car and home insurance, so patient and explain everything . now I'm saving money thanks chase"
Profile photo of Bobbie Ersland

Bobbie Ersland

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got great help from Michelle and Chrissy."
Profile photo of Nick Stager

Nick Stager

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrissy was a fantastic help with sorting out my families insurance policies! I highly recommend giving Chris Ahles State Farm a chance to quote your insurance. They are professional and have great rates."
Profile photo of Vanessa

Vanessa

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Chris Ahles & his team since 2017. Mandi, Chrissy & Anna have been great help! I’ve had many life transitions over these last five years—from home ownership to renting to moving & a new car purchase & through these transitions, Chris & his team have been very timely & helpful. I always appreciate the thoughtful sentiments too—a birthday card each year, sender stamps, a small desk calendar are some of the things I’ve been gifted over the years!"
Profile photo of Gaodouachy Lee

Gaodouachy Lee

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrissy is awesome!! She is always able to review my billing issues (at least 1X a year) and find a resolution that works for me. She ensures that I am happy and that my loyalty with them is treasured. I am grateful to have such an awesome individual to assist me and see things through to the end. I truly appreciate Chrissy's drive, effort and work ethic to ensure customer satisfaction. Thank you for the 11 years of service!"
Profile photo of John Crea

John Crea

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time we have called with any questions on our policies Chrissy has provided excellent customer service. Her knowledge is very appreciated."
Profile photo of Shayne Christy

Shayne Christy

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using them for many years and everyone treats me great. I think I’ve talked to just about everyone there. I don’t know how many policies I have with them but it’s a lot. I call and can get anything handled within minutes. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of logan bramstedt

logan bramstedt

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrissy is always a joy to talk with, very helpful whenever I need assistance. She is a valuable asset to Chris's team. Thank you for all you do. Jeff, Logan & Max"
Profile photo of Jon Dittman

Jon Dittman

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate the prompt response from Chrissy when I had a chip/cracks in my windshield. I had an appointment from the auto glass company set up the same day I emailed her and the windshield was fixed the next day! Great service!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer B

Jennifer B

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi Chris, just wanted to share how helpful Chrissy was for me during this very frustrating time, we are going on a year with our open claim on our house and we're getting nowhere with corporate as far as calls back to my contractor regarding the estimate to finish, Chrissy was very helpful in getting follow up information and called me back immediately with the info I was looking for, Chrissy continues to be an amazing asset to you, we look forward to working with her in the future. Sincerely The Buechners"
Profile photo of Tim Balian

Tim Balian

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrissy has been fantastic to work with, her experience and professionalism was much needed and severely appreciated, can’t thank enough Chrissy."